Crimea. Rest on Kerch peninsula  
HOME • RESPONSES КЛрЂРК+- •  SEARCH RU ES EN DE FR UA BY    
rest in Kerch
  • Seasons and public
  • Habitation and a food
  • Resort factors
  • Historical events
  • Kerch, the Imperial barrow
  • Kerch strait
  • Jakovenkovo, Opuk, Chauda
  • ShChelkino and Kazantip
  • the Arabatsky arrow
  • the Review of parks and beaches
  • Safety and a hyena
  • Bars, restaurants, cafe
  • Entertainments
  • Sobitija and holidays
  • Diving
  • Educational tourism
  • Arh. Expeditions
  • force Places
  • Driving on impassability
  • Hunting and fishing
  • Communication, communications
  • Bank services
  • Councils to autotourists
  •  
    another


  •  
    health resorts of Kerch
  • Sanatorium ' the Sail '
  • Boarding house ' the Lock '
  • Boarding house ' the Dawn'
  • Boarding house ' Kiev '
  • Boarding house ' Hope '
  • Base of rest ' the Dolphin '
  • Base of rest ' the Surf '
  • B/o ' Steppe dews '
  •  
    another








  •  
     
    ru - en - es - fr - de - ua - by
     
    $, €, weather in Kerch

     

    Kerch strait, Eni-kale, the Kerchensky fortress

    In high breakages of passage prolayers of iron ore are quite often bared, and among a beach pebble the bowls of ancient molluscs replaced with iron with wonderful dark blue crystals kerchenita come across. There are also exits of cosmetic blue clay.

    The Fortress Eni-Kale (the New fortress) is erected by Turks in 1703 at the bottleneck of passage – to the east from Kerch towards the Crossing. The third circle of a fortress is decorated by turrets in the Turkish style, smoothly rounded off domes and which bases, possibly, well turned away blows of cannon shells on a tangent. And powerful tools from here easily covered the ships in passage.

    The Autumn of 1943 in area Eni-Kale the Soviet armies had been landed a sea landing. Five months commandoes conducted difficult fights with the Hitlerites, trying to destroy base On a place of fights on small Enikalesky peninsula the monument towers.

    On the south from Kerch the Kerchensky fortress , created by engineer Totlebenom, the hero of the first defence of Sevastopol is recently declassified and prepared for excursions . A fortress all vrezana in the earth also represents already other stage of military-engineering thought.

    Beauty and pride of the Kerchensky fortress - subways. They have generated weight of legends and terrifying stories - about wells-traps, many-storeyed vaults, multikilometer tunnels … Them the great variety here is valid; almost all constructions, - batteries, kaponiry, barracks, powder cellars, - are informed with each other by underground transitions – poternami. Biggest of them - a 600-metre tunnel connecting a fort of "Totleben" with coastal batteries.

    As well as it is necessary, subways are mysterious and mysterious, but at the same time – have especially practical function. It is known that because of absence of shelters only in the first day of bombardment of Sevastopol there is more than thousand persons were lost absolutely senselessly. Therefore the builder of a fortress general Totleben very seriously concerned durability, reliability of courses of the message: poterny gave the chance to move free during bombardment underground to a considerable quantity of people and by that losses decreased essentially.

    The Big lake Tobechik to the south from Kerch possesses a curative dirt. It is separated from passage by a rerash forming an excellent beach. To the north of lake in coastal breakage it is bared ancient oyster bank - the whole layer from bowls dvustvornyh molluscs.

    For those who loves walks along a beach, it is possible to offer a remarkable route – about 15 kilometres it is possible to walk from a beach in Eltigene (Geroevsky) to boarding houses in Treasured, bathing in the sea, collecting entertaining bowls and staring at floating vessels. The average part of this route, especially in June is absolutely deserted so quite probably to "force, be covered with blue clay and simply to take pleasure in dialogue with the nature in loneliness.

    Igor Uljankin



    In addition on the given theme:

    Kerch, the Imperial barrow, Adzhimushkaj, Eltigen
    Coast of Black sea, with. JAkovenkovo, Opuk, cape Chauda
    Coast of sea of Azov, the city of ShChelkino and cape Kazantip
    the Arabatsky arrow

    Back | the Beginning | -ртхЁ§
    © i-kerch.com 2005-2008. At a reprint of materials placed on a site, the direct hyperlink on i-kerch.com is obligatory

Крым. Отдых на Керченском полуострове  
ГЛАВНАЯ • ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ • ПОИСК RU ES EN DE FR UA BY    
отдых в КЕРЧИ
  • Сезоны и публика
  • Жилье и питание
  • Курортные факторы
  • Исторические события
  • Керчь, Царский курган
  • Керченский пролив
  • Яковенково, Опук, Чауда
  • Щелкино и Казантип
  • Арабатская стрелка
  • Обзор парков и пляжей
  • Безопасность и гиена
  • Бары, рестораны, кафе
  • Развлечения
  • Собития и праздники
  • Дайвинг
  • Образовательный туризм
  • Арх. экспедиции
  • Места силы
  • Катание по бездорожью
  • Охота и рыбалка
  • Связь, коммуникации
  • Банковские услуги
  • Советы автотуристам
  •  
    здравницы КЕРЧИ
  • Санаторий 'Парус'
  • Пансионат 'Замок'
  • Пансионат 'Заря'
  • Пансионат 'Киев'
  • Пансионат 'Надежда'
  • База отдыха 'Дельфин'
  • База отдыха 'Прибой'
  • Б/о 'Степные росы'
  •  
    другое
  • Коллекция красивых пижам 2009 - домашняя одежда. Элитные Подарки Постельное Белье.


  •  
    відпочинок у КЕРЧІ

    Головна

  • Сезони й публіка
  • Житло й харчування
  • Курортні фактори
  • Історичні події
  • Керч, Царський курган
  • Керченська протока
  • Яковенково, Опук, Чауда
  • Щелкино й Казантип
  • Арабатська стрілка
  • Огляд парків і пляжів
  • Безпека й гієна
  • Бари, ресторани, кафе
  • Розваги
  • Собития й свята
  • Дайвінг
  • Освітній туризм
  • Арх. експедиції
  • Місця сили
  • Катання по бездоріжжю
  • Полювання й риболовля
  • Зв'язок, комунікації
  • Банківські послуги
  • Ради автотуристам
  •  
    здравниці КЕРЧІ
  • Санаторій 'Вітрило'
  • Пансіонат 'Замок'
  • Пансіонат 'Зоря'
  • Пансіонат 'Київ'
  • Пансіонат 'Надія'
  • Б/в 'Дельфін'
  • База відпочинку 'Прибій'
  • Б/в 'Степові роси'
  • відкликання туристів

     
    другое








  •  
    карта
    ru - en - es - fr - de - ua - by
     
    $, €, погода в Керчи
     
     
     
    Статистика сайта
    Rambler's Top100  
     

    Керченский пролив, Ени-кале, Керченская крепость

    В высоких обрывах пролива нередко обнажаются прослои железной руды, а среди пляжной гальки попадаются замещенные железом раковины древних моллюсков с чудесными синими кристаллами керченита. Есть и выходы косметической голубой глины.

    Крепость Ени-Кале (Новая крепость) возведена турками в 1703 г. у самого узкого места пролива – на восток от г. Керчи в сторону Переправы. Третий ярус крепости украшен башенками в турецком стиле, гладко закругленные купола и основания которых, вероятно, хорошо отводили по касательной удары орудийных снарядов. А мощные орудия отсюда легко накрывали корабли в проливе.

    Осенью 1943 г. в районе Ени-Кале советскими войсками был высажен морской десант. Пять месяцев десантники вели тяжелые бои с гитлеровцами, пытавшимися уничтожить плацдарм На месте боев на небольшом Еникалеском полуострове возвышается монумент.

    На юг от г. Керчь недавно рассекречена и подготовлена для экскурсий Керченская крепость, созданная инженером Тотлебеном, героем первой обороны Севастополя. Крепость вся врезана в землю и представляет собой уже другой этап военно-инженерной мысли.

    Краса и гордость Керченской крепости - подземные ходы. Они породили массу легенд и страшных историй - о колодцах-ловушках, многоэтажных подземельях, многокилометровых тоннелях… Их тут действительно великое множество; практически все сооружения, - батареи, капониры, казармы, пороховые погреба, - сообщаются друг с другом подземными переходами – потернами. Самый большой из них - 600-метровый тоннель, соединяющий форт "Тотлебен" с береговыми батареями.

    Как и положено, подземные ходы загадочны и таинственны, но в то же время – имеют сугубо практическую функцию. Известно, что по причине отсутствия укрытий только в первый день обстрела Севастополя больше тысячи человек погибли совершенно бессмысленно. Поэтому строитель крепости генерал Тотлебен очень серьезно относился к прочности, надежности ходов сообщения: потерны давали возможность во время бомбардировки беспрепятственно перемещаться под землей большому количеству людей и тем самым потери уменьшались существенно.

    Большое оз. Тобечик к югу от Керчи обладает целебными грязями. Оно отделено от пролива пересыпью, образующей отличный пляж. Севернее озера в береговом обрыве обнажается древняя устричная банка - целый пласт из раковин двустворных моллюсков.

    Для тех, кто любит прогулки вдоль пляжа, можно предложить замечательный маршрут – около 15 километров можно гулять от пляжа в Эльтигене (Героевском) до пансионатов в Заветном, купаясь в море, собирая занятные раковины и глазея на проплывающие суда. Средняя часть этого маршрута, особенно в июне совершенно безлюдна, так что вполне возможно "понудить", обмазаться голубой глиной и просто насладиться общением с природой в одиночестве.

    Игорь Ульянкин



    Дополнительно на данную тему:

    Керчь, Царский курган, Аджимушкай, Эльтиген
    Побережье Черного моря, с. Яковенково, г. Опук, мыс Чауда
    Побережье Азовского моря, город Щелкино и мыс Казантип
    Арабатская стрелка

    Назад | Начало | Наверх
    © i-kerch.com 2005-2008. При перепечатке материалов размещенных на сайте, прямая гиперссылка на i-kerch.com обязательна